Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Mindfulness Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMRoom 5

2. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMRoom 5

3. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMRoom 5

4. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMRoom 5

5. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyar 5779

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMRoom 5

6. Thursday, June 13, 2019 • 10 Sivan 5779

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Room 5
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Room 5
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Room 5

Arrival: 6:45 pm

Practice begins: 7:00 pm

Departure: 8:00 pm

 


A community learning activity open to all who want to explore, learn, grow and share mindfulness experience with a Jewish perspective.

No RSVP or registration fee - We encourage free will offerings to maintain access to the space and seed the establishment of a fund to subsidize attendance at future Jewish Mindfulness Meditation retreats.

Visit the Jewish Mindfulness Meditation Page here:

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 14 2018 6 Tevet 5779