Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism with Rabbi Elizabeth Bolton

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 18 April, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM30 Cleary Ave.

2. Thursday, 2 May, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM30 Cleary Ave.

3. Thursday, 16 May, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM30 Cleary Ave.

4. Thursday, 6 June, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM30 Cleary Ave.
Past Sessions
Thursday, 4 April, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 21 March, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 7 March, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 15 February, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 1 February, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 18 January, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 4 January, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 7 December, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 16 November, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Virtual Only
Thursday, 2 November, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.
Thursday, 19 October, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 30 Cleary Ave.

To learn more about our Exploring Judaism course, click HERE!

Please note that sessions on April 20th, May 4th, May 18th and June 15th will be via Zoom only.

All other sessions are in-person with a zoom option, unless otherwise communicated by Rabbi Liz. 

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Wed, 17 April 2024