Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Or Haneshamah’s events take place in space rented from the First Unitarian Congregation of Ottawa. The location and mailing address are:

30 Cleary Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 4A1

Google Maps

For more information about OrH events or to join our congregation, please call 613-239-4988 or email info@orh.ca

Board of Directors 2020-21

OrH Board Chair for August 2020: Ari, treasurer@orh.ca

President: Vacant
Treasurer: Ari, treasurer@orh.ca
Acting Secretary: Joanie, secretary@orh.ca
Communications: David, communications@orh.ca
Learning: Diana, learning@orh.ca
Membership: Barbara, membership@orh.ca
Rituals/Many Hands: Shira, rituals@orh.ca
Interim Member-at-Large: Elijah, elijah@orh.ca

The OrH Board utilizes a rotating monthly Chair, who serves as the main Board contact during that period. Should you need to contact the Board regarding an urgent matter, please contact the Chair.

Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780