Sign In Forgot Password

Ba Ma'aGal

Past Sessions
Saturday, 15 June, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Fellowship Hall
Sunday, 26 May, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Saturday, 20 April, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 5
Sunday, 24 March, 2024 14 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Sunday, 18 February, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Sunday, 21 January, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Sunday, 17 December, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Friday, 17 November, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Offsite
Sunday, 15 October, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5

Activities for families with children planning a bar, bat, or b'nai mitzvah within the next two years and youth who have recently had a bar, bat, or b'nai mitzvah in the past 12 months.

For more information visit the BMG page or contact rabbi@orh.ca or administrator@orh.ca.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sat, 22 June 2024