Sign In Forgot Password

Guf Va'Nafesh: Mind-Body-Spirit Integration Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

2. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

3. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

4. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

5. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

6. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

7. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

8. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

9. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5

A monthly class that explores the connections between body and mind. Participants will engage in gentle movement, verbal and non-verbal interaction, conscious breathing styles and visualization.The classes will explore personal and inter-personal development in a Jewish context, translating concepts to direct, embodied experience, towards a deepening of personal fulfillment and community connection. Led by Tana Saler. For more information visit:

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 23 2019 23 Elul 5779