Sign In Forgot Password

Guf Va'Nefesh: Mind-Body-Spirit Integration Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLocation TBC

2. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLocation TBC

3. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLocation TBC

4. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLocation TBC

5. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLocation TBC

6. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLocation TBC
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Kanata. Please RSVP to tana.saler@icloud.com
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Kanata. Please RSVP to tana.saler@icloud.com
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Kanata. Please RSVP to tana.saler@icloud.com
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5

A monthly class that explores the connections between body and mind. Participants will engage in gentle movement, verbal and non-verbal interaction, conscious breathing styles and visualization.The classes will explore personal and inter-personal development in a Jewish context, translating concepts to direct, embodied experience, towards a deepening of personal fulfillment and community connection. Led by Tana Saler. For more information visit:

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780