Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism 2020-21

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

5. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

6. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

7. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

8. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

9. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

10. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781