Sign In Forgot Password

BaMa'gal B'nei Mitzvah Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5

2. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5

3. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5

4. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Tu Bishvat Seder, NOW Room
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - BMG Shabbat Dinner, Member's Home
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5

Activities for families with children planning a bar or bat mitzvah within the next two years and youth who have recently had a bar or bat mitzvah in the past 12 months. For more information visit the BMG page or contact info@orh.ca.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 28 2020 3 Adar 5780