Sign In Forgot Password

BaMa'gal B'nei Mitzvah Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

3. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

4. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

5. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

6. Sunday, June 2, 2019 • 28 Iyar 5779

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians

Activities for families with children planning a bar or bat mitzvah within the next two years and youth who have recently had a bar or bat mitzvah in the past 12 months. For more information visit the BMG page or contact Timna at timnagw@gmail.com or info@orh.ca.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 14 2018 6 Tevet 5779