Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Night Shirah!

Past Sessions
Tuesday, 5 December, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 7 November, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 12 September, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 5 September, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 9 May, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 11 April, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 14 March, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 7 February, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Tuesday, 10 January, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5

Learn melodies for our Or Haneshamah services and festivals!

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sat, 18 May 2024