Sign In Forgot Password

Ruach Music Circle

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 9 August, 2022 12 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.

2. Tuesday, 16 August, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.

3. Tuesday, 23 August, 2022 26 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.

4. Tuesday, 30 August, 2022 3 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.

5. Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 10 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.

6. Tuesday, 13 September, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.

7. Tuesday, 20 September, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 2 August, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.
Tuesday, 26 July, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.
Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - Room 5 at 30 Cleary (vaxxed, masked and with a Hepa air filter); if the weather's good, outside.

A weekly opportunity to sing a wide variety of liturgical music in a relaxed setting. We learn new melodies, practice old tunes, and strengthen our harmonizing muscles. Musical instruments welcome. Ability to read music or Hebrew is not required.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sun, 7 August 2022