Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism 2018-19

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, January 3, 2019 26 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, November 22, 2018 14 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779