Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism 2018-19

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

2. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

3. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

4. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

5. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

6. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

7. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 18 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779