Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism 2018-19

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

2. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

3. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

4. Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

5. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

6. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

7. Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

8. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

9. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

10. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

11. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

12. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

13. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

14. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

15. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 20 2018 11 Tishrei 5779