Sign In Forgot Password

BaMa'gal B'nei Mitzvah Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 4 December, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5

2. Saturday, 14 January, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMRoom 5

3. Sunday, 5 February, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 8:30 PMRoom 5

4. Sunday, 5 March, 2023 12 Adar 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5

5. Sunday, 2 April, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5

6. Sunday, 7 May, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5

7. Sunday, 4 June, 2023 15 Sivan 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Sunday, 6 November, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Sunday, 2 October, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Room 5
Friday, 16 September, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Room 5

Activities for families with children planning a bar or bat mitzvah within the next two years and youth who have recently had a bar or bat mitzvah in the past 12 months. For more information visit the BMG page or contact info@orh.ca.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Mon, 28 November 2022