Sign In Forgot Password

Machaneh Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 11 December, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

2. Saturday, 18 December, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

3. Saturday, 8 January, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

4. Saturday, 15 January, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

5. Saturday, 22 January, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

6. Saturday, 29 January, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

7. Saturday, 5 February, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

8. Saturday, 12 February, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

9. Saturday, 26 February, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

10. Saturday, 5 March, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

11. Saturday, 26 March, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

12. Saturday, 2 April, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

13. Saturday, 9 April, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

14. Saturday, 23 April, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

15. Saturday, 30 April, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

16. Saturday, 7 May, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

17. Saturday, 14 May, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

18. Saturday, 28 May, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

19. Saturday, 4 June, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

20. Saturday, 11 June, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

21. Saturday, 18 June, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD
Past Sessions
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - TBD
Saturday, 13 November, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Saturday, 30 October, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Saturday, 23 October, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Saturday, 16 October, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Saturday, 2 October, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Saturday, 25 September, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - outside Room 5

Visit our Macaneh Shabbat page for more information. 

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Thu, 2 December 2021