Sign In Forgot Password

Machaneh Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 25 September, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMoutside Room 5

2. Saturday, 2 October, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

3. Saturday, 16 October, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

4. Saturday, 23 October, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

5. Saturday, 30 October, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

6. Saturday, 6 November, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

7. Saturday, 13 November, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

8. Saturday, 20 November, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

9. Saturday, 27 November, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

10. Saturday, 11 December, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

11. Saturday, 18 December, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

12. Saturday, 8 January, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

13. Saturday, 15 January, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

14. Saturday, 22 January, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

15. Saturday, 29 January, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

16. Saturday, 5 February, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

17. Saturday, 12 February, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

18. Saturday, 26 February, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

19. Saturday, 5 March, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

20. Saturday, 26 March, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

21. Saturday, 2 April, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

22. Saturday, 9 April, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

23. Saturday, 23 April, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

24. Saturday, 30 April, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

25. Saturday, 7 May, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

26. Saturday, 14 May, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

27. Saturday, 28 May, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

28. Saturday, 4 June, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

29. Saturday, 11 June, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

30. Saturday, 18 June, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

Machaneh Shabbat will meet for in-person Shabbat Sukkot for Sukkah fun, outdoors and weather permitting, outside Room 5, and the community is welcome.

You can also visit the Sukkot and Simchat Torah backpack made by our own Morah Jenny.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sat, 18 September 2021