Sign In Forgot Password

Guf Va'Nafesh: Mind-Body-Spirit Integration Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

3. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5

4. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 • 2 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5 [Rescheduled from February 6]
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 5

A monthly class that explores the connections between body and mind. Participants will engage in gentle movement, verbal and non-verbal interaction, conscious breathing styles and visualization.The classes will explore personal and inter-personal development in a Jewish context, translating concepts to direct, embodied experience, towards a deepening of personal fulfillment and community connection. Led by Tana Saler. For more information visit:

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779