Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism 2019-20

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

2. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

3. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

4. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

5. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

6. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

7. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

8. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

9. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

10. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

11. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

12. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

13. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

14. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 23 2019 23 Elul 5779