Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism 2019-20

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

2. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

3. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

4. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

5. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

6. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

7. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

8. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

9. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

10. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians

11. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMRoom 5, lower level Unitarians
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 5, lower level Unitarians

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780