Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism 2017-18

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 24 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018 18 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 28 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 14 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 23 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 16 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 2 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2018 17 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 3 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 19 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyar 5779