Sign In Forgot Password

2017 Annual Fundraising Campaign

Dear friends and members,

The OrH Board of Directors is very pleased to report that our 2017 Annual Campaign successfully raised $22,776 – very close to our goal of $25,000. We are extremely grateful to all the donors for their generous support and commitment to our community and our Rabbi. Our fundraising is vital to sustaining our vibrant and diverse programming and the activities of our Rabbi. On behalf of our entire community, thank you to everyone who donated to the 2017 Fundraising campaign. Our board firmly believes that we are at a moment of great opportunity and we will judiciously deploy the resources you have made available to enrich our congregational lives.

If you missed our appeals late last year you can still donate to OrH any time by clicking on the button below

Sincerely,

The OrH Board of Directors

Paula, President: president@orh.ca
Mark, Past President: past-president@orh.ca
Jacob, Treasurer: treasurer@orh.ca
David L., Secretary: secretary@orh.ca
David M., Communications: communications@orh.ca
Jan, Member-at-Large: member-at-large.jan@orh.ca
Heni, Education: learning@orh.ca
Jean, Member-at-Large: member-at-large.jean@orh.ca
Janet, Membership: membership@orh.ca

February 20, 2018

donate

Thu, October 18 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779