Exploring Judaism 2017-18

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ongoing course for inquisitive Jews, their significant others, those considering adult B’nei Mitzvah or conversion, and seekers of knowledge of Jewish life. Taught by Rabbi Liz. Registration required. More information visit the Exploring Judaism page or contact: learning@orh.ca

Share Print Save To My Calendar